Listing events in Gurugram
Jan 18 Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Gurugram x OneCulture
#eChai Social
28
Nov 29 2019, Fri, 5:00 PM ·Gurugram
UpStart Gurgaon - Team Building for Startups
#Workshop Hosted by PayUMoney
Nov 23 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Gurugram x IAMAI-Mobile10X
#eChai Social
14
Speakers:
Ankur Shrivastava
Ankur Shrivastava
Founding Partner, Globevestor
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar
CEO, VentureGarage
Nov 16 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Opportunities and Challenges in FinTech x Garage Society
#eChai Social
Nov 2 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Fundraising For Startups - Founder & Investor Perspectives x IAMAI-Mobile10X
#eChai Social
12
Speakers:
Ashish Taneja
Ashish Taneja
Partner, growX Ventures
Girish Shivani
Girish Shivani
Executive Director, YourNest Angel Fund
Mukesh Malik
Mukesh Malik
Partner, Ah! Ventures
Oct 5 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Digital Marketing Strategies for Startups x Creator's Gurukul
#eChai Social
9
Sep 21 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Sales Strategies For Startups x IAMAI Mobile10X Gurugram
#eChai Social
9
Sep 7 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Building A Winning Startup Team and Company Culture in Delhi-NCR x 91springboard
#eChai Social
35
Aug 17 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Gurugram x IAMAI-Mobile10X
Hosted by eChai
41
Jul 5 2019, Fri, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Fundraising For Startups- Founders' Perspective x Gurugram
Hosted by eChai
Jun 22 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
Building A Winning Startup Team and Company Culture x Delhi-NCR
#Panel + Networking Hosted by eChai
Jun 1 2019, Sat, 4:00 PM ·Gurugram
How To Scale Your Startup? x Delhi-NCR
#Panel + Networking Hosted by eChai
9
May 10 2019, Fri, 2:00 PM ·Webinar
Founder Stories from Delhi-NCR [Webinar] - 1st Edition
#eChai Social