Listing events in Ahmedabad
Mar 7 Sat, 6:30 PM ·Ahmedabad
Sales Strategies For Startups x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIM Ahmedabad)
Hosted by eChai
29
Speakers:
Jatin Chaudhary
Jatin Chaudhary
Salesman, eChai.Network
Jaydip Parikh
Jaydip Parikh
Founder, TejSolPro
Sahil Shah
Sahil Shah
Founder, Hungrito & Netsavvies Media Co.
Tanmay Shanishchara
Tanmay Shanishchara
Founder, MeDigit Solutions
Utkarsh Roy
Utkarsh Roy
Founder, Ohwow!
Feb 29 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Scaling Your Tech Startup - CTO Perspectives
Hosted by eChai
34
Feb 23 Sun, 1:30 PM ·Ahmedabad
Skryf Business Open Mic l eChai Partner Meetup
Hosted by eChai
4
Feb 15 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Ahmedabad + Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIMA)
Hosted by eChai
29
Feb 14 Fri, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
How To Build and Design A Product?
Hosted by eChai
25
Feb 8 Sat, 5:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
The Right Capital for Your Startup
Hosted by eChai
32
Feb 7 Fri, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
HealthTech Founders Meetup x Atal Incubation Centre, LMCP
Hosted by eChai
18
Jan 25 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Finding Co-Founder(s), Early Employees and Building Culture x Ahmedabad
Hosted by eChai
31
Jan 18 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Ahmedabad + Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIMA)
#eChai Social
24
Jan 11 Sat, 7:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
SaaS Founders Meetup x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIM Ahmedabad)
#eChai Social
17
Speakers:
Parin Sanghvi
Parin Sanghvi
Founder, Reelo
Vishal Satwara
Vishal Satwara
Founder, Zybra
Vishvajit Sonagara
Vishvajit Sonagara
Founder, Quicko
Yash Shah
Yash Shah
Co-Founder, ClientJoy
Jan 10 Fri, 11:00 AM ·Ahmedabad
Startup Connect Germany
Hosted by eChai
Jan 9 Thu, 7:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Fireside Chat w/ Ravi Ranjan, Entrepreneurship Evangelist,Ex Nasscom, IAN, VCats
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
10
Jan 8 Wed, 7:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Fireside Chat w/ Sanjay Chakraborty, Marketing Communications Advisor, EssKsee Consultancy
#eChai Social
11
Jan 4 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Opportunities and Challenges in eCommerce x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIM Ahmedabad)
#eChai Social
18
Jan 3 Fri, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Turning your passion into a Startup x NDBI (NID Ahmedabad)
#eChai Social
27
Dec 28 2019, Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Building The Winning Startup Team & Company Culture x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIMA)
#eChai Social
16
Dec 21 2019, Sat, 7:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Fireside Chat w/ Ankit Jain, Sr Research Scientist, Uber AI Labs (San Francisco)
#eChai Social
23
Dec 14 2019, Sat, 10:00 AM ·Ahmedabad
Vibrant Startup and Technology Summit 2019 - Day 3
#eChai Social
Dec 12 2019, Thu, 9:00 AM ·Ahmedabad
Vibrant Startup and Technology Summit 2019
#Summit Hosted by GESIA IT Association
21
Dec 7 2019, Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Sales Strategies For Startups x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIM Ahmedabad)
#eChai Social
14
Nov 30 2019, Sat, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Opportunities and Challenges in Food & Beverages Industry x Innocity
#eChai Social
15
Nov 23 2019, Sat, 5:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Growth Hacking for Business in 2020
Hosted by Headstart Ahmedabad
Nov 23 2019, Sat, 3:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Scaling a Startup Globally x Innocity (CIIE.CO, IIM Ahmedabad)
#eChai Social
14
Nov 22 2019, Fri, 6:00 PM ·Ahmedabad
Startup & Investment Opportunities in Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals x AIC-LMCP
#eChai Social
23